Contact Us

Club Contacts

/
General Enquiries
info@rossrugby.co.uk

Chairman 
Ian Phillips
07805 132783
Ian.phillips@rossrugby.co.uk

Vice Chairman
Gavin Oates

President & Treasurer
Martyn Pocknell
07817 917 838
martyn.pocknell@rossrugby.co.uk

Secretary
Louisa Pearson
07971 538 172
louisa.pearson@rossrugby.co.uk

Fixture Secretary
Keith Scrivens
07974 430 863
keith.scrivens@rossrugby.co.uk

Club Safeguarding Officer
Leanne Simms
07864 040 312
leanne.simms@rossrugby.co.uk

Safeguarding Assistant
Louisa Pearson
07971 538 172
louisa.pearson@rossrugby.co.uk

Men’s

/
Coach
Nick Rawlings
07812 971 423
nick.rawlings@rossrugby.co.uk

Coach
Paul Haley
07918 141 275
paul.haley@rossrugby.co.uk

1st Team Manager
Keith Scrivens
07974 430 863
keith.scrivens@rossrugby.co.uk

1st Team Captain
Casey Morgan
07921 804 999
casey.morgan@rossrugby.co.uk

2nd Team Manager
Ian Phillips
07805 132783
ian.phillips@rossrugby.co.uk

Wednesday Social Touch Team
Mark Jensen
07730 900420
touch.centre@rossrugby.co.uk

Ladies

/
Ladies Manager
Leanne Simms
07864 040312
leanne.simms@rossrugby.co.uk

Ladies Coaches
Simon Gwynne
07533 596 722
simon.gwynne@rossrugby.co.uk

Malcolm Hannaford
07855 953555
malcolm.hannaford@rossrugby.co.uk

Ladies Chairwoman
Alex Harrington
alex.harrington@rossrugby.co.uk

Ladies Secretary
Kate Seymour
kate.seymour@rossrugby.co.uk

Ladies Membership Secretaries
Amy Yates
Amy.yates@rossrugby.co.uk

Mel Lyddon
Mel.lyddon@rossrugby.co.uk

Ladies Club Captain
Mel Germaney
Mel.germaney@rossrugby.co.uk

U13 / U15/ U18 Girls Coach
Malcolm Hannaford
07855 953 555
malcom.hannaford@rossrugby.co.uk

Juniors

/
Juniors Chairman
John G’Napp (snr)
07790 610 773
john.gnapp.snr@rossrugby.co.uk

Junior Fixture Secretary
Leanne Simms
07864 040 312
leanne.simms@rossrugby.co.uk

Pups Coaches
Michelle Jeffery, Henny Vine & Kate Seymour
07921 804 999
michelle.jeffery@rossrugby.co.uk

U7 Coach
John G’napp (Snr)
07790 610773
john.Gnapp.snr@rossrugby.co.uk

U8 Coach
Basil Parker
07790 610 773
Basil.Parker@rossrugby.co.uk

U9 Coach
Sarah Bevan
07716 021 764
sarah.bevan@rossrugby.co.uk

U10 Coach
Guy Gregory
07795 218001
guy.gregory@rossrugby.co.uk

U11 Coach
Keith Flitton & Jack Morgan
07469 118554
keith.flitton@rossrugby.co.uk

U12/13 Coach
Rhys Gunter

U14 Coaches
Andy Cronshaw & Alistair Rees
07525 705 364
andy.cronshaw@rossrugby.co.uk

U16 Coaches
Nicholas Ogilvie & Dave Mince
07739 864 087
nicholas.ogilvie@rossrugby.co.uk

U16 Team Manager
Leanne Simms
07864 040 312
leanne.simms@rossrugby.co.uk