Contact Us

Club Contacts

/
General Enquiries
info@rossrugby.co.uk

Chairman 
Ian Phillips
07805 132783
Ian.phillips@rossrugby.co.uk

President & Treasurer
Martyn Pocknell
07817 917 838
martyn.pocknell@rossrugby.co.uk

Secretary
Louisa Pearson
07971 538 172
louisa.pearson@rossrugby.co.uk

Fixture Secretary
Keith Scrivens
07974 430 863
keith.scrivens@rossrugby.co.uk

Club Safeguarding Officer

Safeguarding Assistant
Louisa Pearson
07971 538 172
louisa.pearson@rossrugby.co.uk

Men’s

/
Coach
Callum Harris
07715 345587
callumh607@gmail.com

Coach
Paul Haley
07918 141 275
paul.haley@rossrugby.co.uk

1st Team Captain
Casey Morgan
07921 804 999
casey.morgan@rossrugby.co.uk

2nd Team Manager
Ian Phillips
07805 132783
ian.phillips@rossrugby.co.uk

Wednesday Social Touch Team
Mark Jensen
07730 900420
touch.centre@rossrugby.co.uk

Ladies

 

Ladies Secretary
Kate Seymour
kate.seymour@rossrugby.co.uk

Ladies Membership Secretaries
Amy Yates
Amy.yates@rossrugby.co.uk

Mel Lyddon
Mel.lyddon@rossrugby.co.uk

Ladies Club Captain

Juniors/
Juniors Chairman
John G’Napp (snr)
07790 610 773
john.gnapp.snr@rossrugby.co.uk

Junior Fixture Secretary
Louisa Pearson
079715 38172
louisapearson@rossrugby.co.uk

Pups Coaches
Michelle Jeffery, Henny Vine & Kate Seymour
07921 804 999
michelle.jeffery@rossrugby.co.uk

U7 Coach
John G’napp (Snr)
07790 610773
john.Gnapp.snr@rossrugby.co.uk

U8 Coach
Rhys Williams 07771 625407
riswil@yahoo.co.uk

U9 Coach
Scott Sturdy 078100 50970 scottsturdy@rfu.com

U10 Coach
Guy Gregory
07795 218001
guy.gregory@rossrugby.co.uk

U11 Coach
Jon Clatworthy &
07972 252559 jon.parksidefarm@gmail.com

U12 Coach
Keith Flitton
07900 210058   keith.flitton@btinternet.com

U14 Coaches
Rhys Gunter
07368 223981 rhys_gunter711@hotmail.co.uk

U16 Coaches
Ali Rees
07968 219480 alastairrees@yahoo.co.uk